How many times out of 365 has our flag flown FULL STAFF?

Posted: October 9, 2013 in American Government, American Greed, American Society, Economy Issues, Gun Ownership, Judicial System, Justice System, Uncategorized
Tags:

  It struck me the other day just how many times I do not see our flag flying at full staff! What is up with that? I can understand honoring a fallen U.S. Citizen who became a major contributor to the human race but what is going on today? Your decisions rid the world of evil yes! Your decisions that saved something minor no. Do all humans suffer the ills of vanity? Most of us are peons. We want to think that “I can make a difference” when w/o someone else we are mute. Where I am going with this is when there is a school shooting let’s morn the dead but play “Civil Rights” with an absolutely known killer? (OJ Simpson) When will society stand up and rid ourselves of the bad apples in our race. If we don’t rime will continue to rise and we’ll just keep askin y. And I should feel sorry for those who do the crimes? Not in my lifetime. All of the family of the victim should be allowed to break a bone per month televised. I bet the murder rate would drop drammatically! I’m really tired of the overabundance of A@@H**** that the human race has. 

Leave a Reply

