Can someone tell me what’s to be said about a woman who shaves her head and lies about having cancer?

Posted: October 21, 2013 in American Greed, American Society, The Human Race, womans mental health
Tags: ,

 How about a woman who lies about being in the twin towers when they came down just for sympathy? Maybe a woman who drowns her kids in a car because she is not happy about her life? And the list goes on and on. This is not to say that there may also be some men over the years that do the same s*** but, the overwhelming majority of reports seem to indicate that It’s a woman issue! What is up with this? DON’T TELL ME TO FEEL SORRY FOR THEM EITHER!  I recently really became aware of this issue when it sorta struck close to home. My wife has had a terrible time dealing with with 4th stage Cervical cancer over the past 3 1/2 yrs and it came to my attention that a person she knows actually shaved her head and lied about having Cancer. I have been taking care of my wife all this time and I know what it can do to you! Why would someone lie about it? I can tell you this I refuse to let this person back into our lives after this revelation. Did she do it because she didn’t feel loved so she made it an attention getter? A good man gives a woman whatever she wants so he can enjoy her as well. Men put them on pedestals just so it can go to their heads and seemingly get away with whatever they want? Women don’t seem to have a problem creating havoc in men’s lives just because they are women and they know they will be back selling their souls for that toy of theirs. I personally think that their is an overwhelming majority of sick women out there that are willing to do this. I know that I can’t trust someone like this and have eliminated them from my life because they can’t be trusted. It’s no wonder that men are shying away from relationships with women and turning gay! It’s not worth putting up with women’s drama!!       

Leave a comment